207 Blackburn Road

Mt Waverley, VIC 3149

03 8813 0410

enquiries@tjproperty.com.au

Compare Listings

Our Team

Mark Tucker

Mark Tucker

Director

mark@tjproperty.com.au

Mark Tucker

Director

mark@tjproperty.com.au

Mark has more than 25 years experience in property development and sales.

Jimmy Huang

Jimmy Huang

Director and Licensed Estate Agent

0452 526 638

Jimmy@tjproperty.com.au

Jimmy Huang

Director and Licensed Estate Agent

0452 526 638

Jimmy@tjproperty.com.au

Sodichan’s President of Sales, Jimmy Huang, manages the extensive network of Sodichan's Channel sales agent in China.

Jatt Bakshi

Jatt Bakshi

Licensed Estate Agent, Officer in Effective Control

0433 340 718

jatt@tjproperty.com.au

Jatt Bakshi

Licensed Estate Agent, Officer in Effective Control

0433 340 718

jatt@tjproperty.com.au

Jatt has been in the real estate industry for past 20 years. Being a full Licensed agent, he understands the business fundamentally and endeavours to work in an honest and ethical manner.

Paul Thorne

Paul Thorne

Licensed Estate Agent

0424 807 256

paul@tjproperty.com.au

Paul Thorne

Licensed Estate Agent

0424 807 256

paul@tjproperty.com.au

With senior management positions in both education and law enforcement Paul Thorne joins the Thomas James Property International Group as an experienced person when it comes to communicating with people and assisting them in achieving their goals.

Lucy Rees

Lucy Rees

Sales Agent

0427 796 000

lucy@tjproperty.com.au

Lucy Rees

Sales Agent

0427 796 000

lucy@tjproperty.com.au

Lucy is hardworking, dedicated and energetic. She is highly driven with a genuine commitment to achieving a premium result for my clients every single time.

Ivy Xiao

Ivy Xiao

Sales Agent

0410 887 658

Ivy@tjproperty.com.au

Ivy Xiao

Sales Agent

0410 887 658

Ivy@tjproperty.com.au

Ivy Xiao is the co-founder and Director of China Operations at Sodichan, China’s leading network of overseas properties and investment opportunities.